Triggered. Very wound up.

Grrr. I have been wound up all day. I feel I’ve been doing all the leg work today at work. I let myself get wound up and couldn’t do anything about it. I’m cross with myself as much as anything.

Got 500ml vanilla coke on the way home AND donuts. Pancreas, I apologise, you have done nothing to deserve this. But I’m replacing one drug with another today.

I really would like this week to start improving. I think that actually needs to begin with me, so I’m off to get myself in a better frame of mind….

5 thoughts on “Triggered. Very wound up.”

Leave a Reply

